Skip to content

Just an Out of Form Quickie

August 23, 2008

Good afternoon from Music City, MD. I’ve had a great deal of difficulty these last few months. Making entries has been more problematic than I had first thought, but there is still hope.

I have recently posted an entry on a newly created blog called Triple M or Mia’s Musical Musings “if you’re not into the whole brevity thing”.  I will also be uploading a new entry here over the weekend.

The photo in the header is credited to me. It was taken at Verizon Center just prior to the start of the last game of the 2007-08 season for the Washington Capitals. And yes, those are Olie Kolzig’s legs. That game was also the last game Godzilla suited up as a Washington Capital. Yeah, I am not sure how I’m going to feel when Theodore stands in that spot, but he is a netminder afterall….

Is it September yet? peace-mia

Comments are closed.

