Skip to content

2/14/11-CAPS Play Coyotes Today and Ted Leonsis, George McPhee and Bruce Boudreau Should Check Out this Ugly Fan Passion Featuring Tough Love on Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2011

2/14/11

As I’ve said, my proverbial Washington Capitals fan gloves are off. Below is about a half an hour of FULL-ON, ugly, angry love of the sport of ice hockey. If Ted Leonsis really wants to know what his fans think, I am more than happy to oblige. It is Valentine’s Day after all and love NHL hockey and the Washinton Capitals. Who needs a dozen red roses when you can get a fan giving you a virtual smack in the kisser. That’s hockey and this is love.

Before any one else gets to it, I’ll do it for it you. Yes, I’m fat. I’m ugly. I’m a dumb girl. I’m a lesbian. I’m a moron. I am stupid. I have lost my mind. I am mean. I’m an A-hole. I have no idea what I’m talking about. I am probably a man. Oh, there’s so much more I could put here, but let me just tell you that if you think it after watching this video blog, I have already heard it. I won’t back away from any reasonable rebuttle and if you have to get all mean about it – be sure you’ve watched this video blog to ascertain for sure if you will have any success “getting to me.” LOVE TO ALL THE LOVERS OF HOCKEY, BUT SOMETIMES THAT LOVE GIVES YOU “TOUGH” RIGHT IN THE FACE.

No matter what anybody thinks about me, I will always have my LOVE of the game of ice hockey. THE NHL ROCKS AND I’M THE LUCKIEST M’ F’ER IN THE WORLD BECAUSE OF IT!!!

To clarify, the “game 5” I’m referring to toward the end of this VB whenI mention Varly in the net, is the CAPS-HABS 1st round of the playoffs “game 5” from last season, 2010. I reduced the video quality to keep the download time to a minimum since I went all “crazy fan” for a little more than a half an hour.

Hate me and think of me as a demon from the bowels of the underworld, but never forget that YOU LOVE HOCKEY!

GO CAPS! HERE’S SOME VALENTINE’S DAY HOCKEY “TOUGH LOVE” FROM A FAN WHO BELIEVES IN THE MEN WHO PLAY WASHINGTON CAPITALS HOCKEY. F’ THE HEART-SHAPED BOX FULL OF CHOCOLATES – SHARE YOUR LOVE BY TAKING DOWN THOSE ARIZONA ICEMEN AND MOVING ON UP. GOALIES MAY TAKE A LITTLE LONGER, BUT THEY DO IT FOR ALL 60 MINUTES – WOMEN LIKE THE MEN WHO DO IT THAT LONG – ROCK IT GOALIES – peace – mia – singingfromthecrease@gmail.com

ps-if I scared little children – it’s your fault for teaching them how to watch things like on the internet and if that isn’t flying, then maybe they’ll get the hockey love scared right into them.

Comments are closed.

