Skip to content

3/17/11-Goalie Talk on NHL Men of the Crease-Episode One

March 17, 2011

3/17/11

Good evening hockey lovers and especially those who are of the goal keeping ilk and Washington Capitals fans. It’s not been a good day for me in almost every way possible, but I have managed to win a technological battle and present the first episode of “Talking Crease” to you in this post.

There’s been a lot of talk and comment on which net minder the Washington Capitals should be looking to as the playoffs approach. I have my thoughts included in this edition of “Talking Crease”, along with my concerns about the trapezoid and veteran NHL goalies who explore open ice just a little too much these days. Thanks for taking a listen. ROCK IN YOUR OFFICE KEEPERS!!!

Talking Crease – Episode One

GO CAPS! Let the Devils make all the sins and go getcha another one of those WINS! I’ll be in NJ tomorrow ROCKIN’ the BELIVIN’ at the game and Jerry will be in Philly Tuesday to represent the RED as well. Guardians of twine are mighty fine. – peace – mia – singingfromthecrease@gmail.com Twitter (@creasesinger) luvyalots

Comments are closed.

