Skip to content

3/26/11-1st Edition of SFTC’s “Hockey Love Slide Show” Featuring Kolzig, Brodeur, Eye Candy, Goalie Masks and More

March 26, 2011

3/26/11

And for the SFTC hat trick of posts today, the very 1st edition of the “Hockey Love Slide show” is uploaded just down below. I’ve taken some of my hockey related photos and put them in this format so I can do what I do and talk to all of you out here in the virtual “hockeyverse” about goalies, the Washington Capitals, and share hockey fan stories.

Please note that I didn’t catch the fact that I said the CAPS came out with a shut-out against the Senators last night. The Capitals were the guys shut-down, so pardon my blunder. Also, the “Hiller” mask of which I speak is this one (thanks to the Goalie Guild for that), belonging to Jonas Hiller of the Ducks. Enjoy!

GOALIES ARE THE REASON THAT SHOOTERS HAVE TO BE AS GOOD AS THE ARE AT SCORING!! – peace – mia – singingfromthecrease@gmail.com – and twitter (@creasesinger) MIND YOUR NETS!!

Comments are closed.

