Skip to content

Because You Wanted It

September 13, 2013

9/13/12

Because an angry mob in the Verizon Center demanded “Unleash the Fury,” the fury got unleashed. Now, bear in mind, it wasn’t me asking for the fury to be unleashed. When the fury comes to you, just remember – you did ask for it. I had nothing to do with it whatsoever. And since so many of you are just so stuck on human law and have, on numerous occasions claimed that we “live in a litigious society,” well then…let the litigation begin then. This is going to hurt. I won’t lie about it.

If you don’t know whose daughter your messin’ with, it’s best to not mess with her. If you don’t know whose woman your messin’ with, it’s best to not mess with her. If you are so stuck on money and the ONLY way to get the message across is to HURT you in the wallet, what  do you want me to do about it?

I do have to make a correction about the kind of car I’ve mentioned at least twice, once in my other and once on this blog; apparently, it’s more like “a fine American muscle car.” Who knew? Someone did.

Sometimes good men are straight badasses. Sometimes good women go beast mode. It happens.

I’ve recently been told by a young man that “he packs a punch.” Well, my Daddy didn’t raise no dummy and I can take a punch just fine. The unfortunate part for you who likes to hit women is that when this woman gets back up, she straight knocks you the (bleep, rainbows and unicorns, blah, blah, blah, hockey language, child friendly words) OUT!

Also, ladies, I’m one of you, however, if the fellas got a problem with a pain in the ass, naggy, vamping, man-eating little prissy girl and they don’t want to hit a woman, well, if you’re not a part of the solution, I’ll gladly help the fellas out so they don’t have take the hit for knocking out a girl. I wouldn’t want you guys to be the bad guys if that’s the situation. I’ll hit a woman if she’s a love sucking destroyer of all things good. NO PROBLEM.

Of course, that sort of thing is ALWAYS the last resort. We got to the last resort. Nope, it’s not a luxury spa in the mountains either. It’s not that kind of resort.

What do you want me to do about it?

I also talked to a man recently who asked me if I knew what “even tide” was? Well, the answer to that questions is “yes.” My return question is: “Do you know that the second death is?”

Now what is it exactly that “everybody knows?”

No, Stephen Hawking, I rather think mankind won’t be finding out the mystery of the Universe anytime soon. There will be wonder and discovery and joy and room for dreams and hope and imagination.

If “you” (and it doesn’t matter which “you” you think you are) aren’t ready – no worries. I’m in no big hurry.

Love, kindness, sharing and all kinds of wonderful, lovely sights, sounds and smells are all around you. Check out the porcupine; that one beautiful defense system right there.

I’ve been told recently I can “over winter” in Montana (of course that could have been a huge pile of BS), but it doesn’t really matter either way, because there’s no ocean and there’s no ice hockey in Montana is there? Did you think I was a migratory bird or something?

I asked for help being distracted from hockey for a very good reason. If you love something, it’s quite the right thing to do to let it go. Besides, I’d already written that I knew hockey would continue on with or without me anyway, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

As for the music; I’m just one little human woman walking around here, so by all means, don’t take my word for it, but I get the feeling this won’t even be considered a fight. So, no worries eh.

It’s seems to me it’s not wise to celebrate a win until the final buzzer.

Safety always comes first.

For those who subscribe to the idea that there are three parts of the human psyche called the ID, the EGO and the SUPEREGO; doesn’t it make sense that those of you spent your time building your EGO, weren’t spending time building your SUPEREGO? I barely have an ego at all and I wouldn’t want it any other way. I don’t won the road do I? No. I don’t think the world revolves around me do I? No. It doesn’t. I like to share. I like all different kinds. I TRUST IN LOVE.

I could stop breathing tomorrow, but while I’m still breathing…

I think the Lightning are going to be just fine. Go Bolts! I won’t need to use Twitter to cheer you on and I know you know what I mean. I’ll get there. Until then, I’m still with ya! YAY HOCKEY!

Oh, and when I used the term “barn”, it’s a hockey thing – one day, I hope you all understand. The more hockey fans the better.

Be careful whose head you attempt to get in – you might find out you can’t get beck out and you wouldn’t want that. Does anyone know who’s in whose head? Someone does.

I love you all for being who you are and thanks to all of you who love and share and try and give and work and stay with it through thick and thin. It’s not always easy, I know. None of us are truly alone. None of us.

I am the one who wrote “F’ Cindarella.” For one thing, she’s a fictional cartoon princess. Although, if the shoes were ice skates and the pumpkin was shaped like a guitar or something, maybe I’d think differently. I know, it’s a great story and there are plenty of little girls who dream of such, so go for it little ladies – me, well, I rather think my “story” isn’t exactly “Disney” material, but then again, one never knows I suppose.

Enough about me though – I’ve got some Tampa Bay Lightning hockey to think about. It’s getting to be about that time. 😉

Hey, is it Friday the 13th again?

Peace – Mia

Comments are closed.

