Skip to content

Well, So Much For Doing It The Nice Way

November 11, 2015

11/10/15

What!? You thought I was someone else? Yup – I have supplied my home address 1622E Rebecca Court, Forest Hill, MD, 21050. Yes – I’m allowed to have a job.

Oh, come on now “old boys club” of the NHL – I’m not that bad. You know you like me. I can pastor part-time. If you don’t believe me, ask JESUS.

The National Hockey League males aren’t the same women-disrespecting heathens they used to be. Besides – the “church” is much more bigoted and rude than you oh lovely, gap-toothed, oft scarred-face men of the National Hockey League.

Ah, sometimes one must take a break from virtual goal-tending and find the liars who said it was okay to tell young ladies that they can do anything when they grow up. Well, yes, I did play hockey for real.

NOTE TO ALL OF YOU WHO BARELY CARE ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE ANYMORE – I SENT WORD TO JESUS THAT YOU NEED BE PUT OUT OF YOUR MISERY FOR YOU. Amen.

I wanted the one to four people who actually care that I am a living breathing human female who DOESN’T LIKE BEING USED AS A SPIRITUAL SHEILD BY SILLY STUBBORN MALES WHO REFUSE TO ADMIT YOU NEED HELP.

Well, I haven’t checked my e-mail or cell phone for ah, let’s see, e-mail, I’d say about 1 full year and cell phone, well, uh, about a month or so – IF YOU WANT ME TO DO THAT – PAY FOR IT. Thank you,

My hockey team keeps dying of things like cancer (THAT STUPID BLANKITY BLANK BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPING WORD HAD BETTER STAY THE BEEEP, BEEEEEP %$^%#$# OUT OF MY MOTHER BLANKING CREASE JESUS OR THIS ENTIRE UNIVERSE IS GOING TO FIND OUT HOW MUCH I WANT TO RIP THE FAMILY JEWELS OFF THE CRAP-NASTY CREATOR OF THAT SCUM SUCKING ENERGY DRAINING BLANK – the rest has been edited for ungodly content.

AND SCRE YA IF YOU DON’T GET THAT I’M A HOCKEY FAN.

HUSBAND- NOW JESUS.

Apparently people who claim to care about me just couldn’t get through their interesting noodles that what I need is new family. MINE DIED – YES, ALL BUT A FEW AWOL COUSINS I don’t know very well.

Sure, while I’m praying for the entire planet and getting dinged for every single mistake every ice hockey team has ever made since the dawn of ice hockey, I’ll BE GLAD TO MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER – READ MY BIO -TRUST ME – YOU ARE HAVING A GOOD LIFE.

I find being direct is best when dealing with people these days.

Go eat the fruit of your own poison demons – you’re daddy reached his maximum limit.

I AM WHERE DEMONS GO TO DIE.

Oh, my oh my you naughty men of planet Earth, the only male who can score on my five-hole, is the one who has got the BALLS to marry me. Simple enough isn’t it.

I’m only scary on game days. The rest of the time, I sleep.

Yeah, who doesn’t like sex – apparently Jesus. Now, I shall return to continually kissing the ass of the King of Kings, because people didn’t think I was serious about owning and NHL franchise one day.

So , what’s up with you guys?

Sorry I rearranged Lucifer’s face God, he didn’t understand how much your glory meant to me. Exile me to Canada – I’ll understand.

Pardon me for morning my dead sh&$bags – won’t happen again. I never said I was finished having babies planet Earth.

Peace – mia (it’s true, my legal name is maria)

#LOVERSGONNALOVE #GOALIESRULE

Check out Galatians when you’re in your hotel rooms when you’re on the road boys – you’ll find it quite enlightening. No excuses, there is a Gideon’s in every room.

Comments are closed.

