Skip to content

The Seller’s of Information Are Often Like Vultures Picking at Wounds

December 26, 2016

12/26/16

For any who have lost a loved one and were the people left behind to deal with the deceased’s will, personal possessions and burial, you may know what I mean. Upon the death of my last family member (cousin’s excluded), I experienced the the not so joyful task of cleaning out years upon years of personal items collected over three generations, located in one home. Not one week after the death of my mother, the vultures began circling, like hungry, cold animals with no souls. I became acutely aware of exactly how much information gets sold on Earth these days. The auctioneers swarmed with their mail and phone calls. The “quick sale” house flippers bounded gleefully into my life as though for some reason someone had just given them a prize. I can read you, like dark ugly books. Gifts of the Spirit are as real as the demons some of you “rock stars” have sex with.

In the good name of our Holy Father God, may the buyers and sellers of information, suddenly actually feel compassion and love and may all or your loving children’s grief not include the vampires of the soul-less buying and selling their grief as though it were stock. Thank you Jesus. Amen. (If you read this and agree, simply say “Amen”).

Why would any of you think I want to stay alive in this world, and bare children to it? God’s plan may be God’s plan – I don’t want to stay with the venomous planet Earth.

I will not accept any treatments for any illness. There is good this world only because of a baby named Jesus. The rest of it – COMPLETE AND TOTAL CRAP.

Hey you all just have to “express yourselves”, well I’m in the U.S., so I will do the same.

Peace, Pastor Mia, I love you + I “like” death threats, they really only confirm my decision – I will not stay alive for any of you. singingfromthecrease@gmail.com Protective men – I did not receive proof of that and that was promised to me. Cowards can’t even kill me right.

Come and kill me – I do not fear you. 1622 E Rebecca Court, Forest Hill, MD  21050 – Remove my name from all charitable giving lists. Home God, just home. Now, Thank you.

GO BOLTS!

Comments are closed.