Skip to content

PLEASE HELP ME GOD IN HEAVEN IN THE NAME JESUS HELP ME

July 26, 2017

7/26/17

Lord Father God, PLEASE HELP ME, I HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR HELP FOR A VERY LONG TIME. I HAVE BEEN PRAYING AND PRAYING, I HAVE ASKED FOR HELP FROM MY GOV’T, FROM THE CHURCHES, I HAVE NOT FAMILY, THEY ARE ALL DEAD, I AM CERTAIN I HAVE BEEN SPIRITUALLY ATTACKED, I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO WORK FOR A WHILE, I AM A PASTOR AND I HAVE NO RECEIVED ANYTHING EVEN CLOSE TO RESEMBLING CHRISTIAN CHARITY, I HAVE ASKED FOR HELP OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

PEOPLE IN EARTH EXPECT THAT I DO NOT EAT REAL FOOD AND CAN CREATE ELECTRICITY OUT OF NOWHERE AND CAN MAKE THEM LAUGH AND I GET IT PLANET NO ONE CARES ABOUT ME – THANK YOU FOR DEMONSTRATING THAT FOR ME.

I GET IS ICE HOCKEY COMMUNITY, NO ONE CARES ABOUT ME – THANK YOU FOR DEMONSTRATING THAT.

MY ADDRESS IS 1622 E REBECCA COURT, FOREST HILL, MD, 21050 – I CANNOT DO THINGS FOR FREE AND I NEED HELP HELP ME NOW.

I GET IT PEOPLE WHO ARE SUBSCRIBED TO MY BLOG-YOU DON’T CARE.

I GET IT JEWS WHO LOVE GOD – YOU DON’T CARE AND DO NOT SUPPORT FEMALES WHO HAVE NO FAMILY WHO PRAY ALL DAY AND GET SPIRITUALLY ATTACKED ALL THE TIME LOVE GOD.

I GET IT ALL CHRISTIAN DENOMINATIONS, YOU DON’T HAVE OPEN HEARTS AND YOU DON’T REALLY LOVE IN YOU SO THAT YOU MEANS YOU DON’T KNOW GOD – WHY ON EARTH WOULD ANY OF YOU SPENDING GOD’S MONEY AND ROLLING AROUND IN HIS FINANCIAL BLESSING SHARE WITH A FELLOW SERVANT WHO HAPPENS TO BE A SICK FEMALE WHOSE WHOLE FAMILY IS DEAD?

I’LL SEE YOU ALL AT JUDGEMENT!

SATAN – COME FORTH TO ME AND BRING MONEY – I REFUSE TO BE PUT ON THE STREET AND HAVE MY UTILITIES SHUT OFF, WHICH IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN ME. THE CHURCHES AND FELLOW SERVANTS OF GOD SUCK MOOSE TESTICLES AND HAVE NOT AN OUNCE OF UNDERSTANDING.

TOO BAD GOD – I HAVE GIVEN YOU AND YOURS YEARS TO HELP ME.

I CANNOT HELP THE FACT I WAS BORN. I CANNOT HELP THE FACT I AM A FEMALE. I CANNOT HELP THE FACT I AM AN AMERICAN.

JOSH GROBAN’S DOG GETS BETTER TREATMENT THAT MOST HUMANS IN EARTH.

YEAH-LIKE THIS PLANET IS SOME SORT OF LOVELY PLACE TO LIVE- NOT EVEN CLOSE!

STOP BRAGGING ABOUT YOUR RICH FAMILIES AND ACTING LIKE EVERYONE HAS MONEY FAMOUS PEOPLE. MOST OF US DON’T HAVE SUGAR DADDIES.

IN THE NAME OF THE HOLY LORD JESUS – PASTOR NEEDS HELP RIGHT WHERE SHE LIVES RIGHT NOW!!! OKAY CALL CHURCHES FOR ME, ORGANIZE A FIND RAISER, E-MAIL OTHER PASTORS.

HEAVEN OH HEAVEN OH HOLY ANGELS OF GOD- S.O.S.

WHAT PART OF THIS IS HARD TO UNDERSTAND.

YES – I AM YELLING AT YOU.

I AM ONE FEMALE, I NEED HELP MALE PASTORS. I NEED HELP FEMALE PASTORS. I NEED HELP PEOPLE WHO HAVE GOOD HEARTS FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HOLY – REACT TO THIS…..

AMEN

Comments are closed.

